SSL site seal - click to verify

About Our Company

Brookaire Company has been serving the HVAC Industry since 1974. We are dynamic, fast-paced, and customer oriented. As one of the top resources to find HVAC parts and supplies, we constantly strive to understand our customers needs, and position our products and services to meet those needs. Brookaire’s employees are committed to a culture of continuous improvement, in view of meeting the high demands of our customers. Whether you are looking for air filter supply or are looking to browse the entire inventory of an HVAC supply store, we are confident that you won’t leave Brookaire disappointed.We trust you will find this site helpful when orderings your HVAC parts and supplies. We are grateful to you for your loyalty, and look forward to developing and enduring, value-based relationship.

Our Staff

John Mornan

General Manager john@brookaire.com

R James Mornan

Account Rep - NJ, PA jim@brookaire.com

David Mornan

Account Rep - NY, CT david@brookaire.com

Eric Kling

Account Rep - PA eric@brookaire.com

Randy Walker

Operations Manager randy@brookaire.com

Fjoraldi Zguro

Marketing Manager fjoraldi@brookaire.com

Cheryl Mornan

Accounting cheryl@brookaire.com

Jari Soler

Customer Service Rep jari@brookaire.com

Joanna Mornan

Customer Service Rep joanna@brookaire.com

Lani Martinez

Customer Service Support lani@brookaire.com

Katlyn Peterson

Inside Sales katlyn@brookaire.com